Mrs. Diane Howell

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Diane Howell

Chairperson, At-Large
2430 Hopewell Road
Hickory Grove, SC 29717
dihowell@york.k12.sc.us
Term expires: 2022

Mr. Scott Childers

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Scott Childers

Trustee, At-Large
1349 Filbert Highway
York, SC 29745
schilders@york.k12.sc.us
Term expires: 2024

Mr. Wade Anderson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Wade Anderson

Trustee, Seat 1
351 Grey Fox Run
York, SC 29745
wanderson@york.k12.sc.us
Term expires: 2024

Mr. Mike Smith

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Mike Smith

Trustee, Seat 2
Post Office Box 1253
York, SC 29745
msmith-bot@york.k12.sc.us
Term expires: 2022

Mr. Christopher Revels

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Christopher Revels

Trustee, Seat 3
2121 Legion Road
Smyrna, SC 29743
crevels@york.k12.sc.us
(803) 925.2840
Term expires: 2024

Ms. Betty F. Johnson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Betty F. Johnson

Trustee, Seat 4
212 West Madsion
York, SC 29745
bfjohnson@york.k12.sc.us
Term expires: 2022

Mrs. Tracy M. Miskelly

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Tracy M. Miskelly


Trustee, Seat 5
1718 Chester Highway
York, SC 29745
tmiskelly@york.k12.sc.us
Term expires: 2024