Mr. Austin Dawkins

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Austin Dawkins


Trustee, Seat 5
374 Lowrys Road
McConnells, SC 29726
adawkins@york.k12.sc.us
Term expires: 2020

Mrs. Maria Duncan

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Maria Duncan

Trustee, Seat 1
100 Benfield Avenue
York, SC 29745
mduncan@york.k12.sc.us
Term expires: 2020

Mrs. Diane Howell

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Diane Howell

Trustee, At-Large
2430 Hopewell Road
Hickory Grove, SC 29717
dihowell@york.k12.sc.us
Term expires: 2022

Ms. Amber Floyd

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Amber Floyd

Trustee Secretary, Seat 4
601 Finewright Avenue
York, SC 29745
amfloyd@york.k12.sc.us
Term expires: 2022

Mr. Christopher Revels

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Christopher Revels

Vice-Chair, Seat 3
2121 Legion Road
Smyrna, SC 29743
crevels@york.k12.sc.us
(803) 925.2840
Term expires: 2020

Mr. Mike Smith

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Mike Smith

Trustee, Seat 2
2047 Bailes Road
York, SC 29745
msmith-bot@york.k12.sc.us
Term expires: 2022

Mr. Chris Stephenson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Chris Stephenson

Chair, At-Large
2329 One Iron Drive
York, SC 29745
cstephenson@york.k12.sc.us
Term expires: 2020