• Administration & Support Staff

     

    Dr. Torri D Barber

    Principal/Director

    Email: tbarber@york.k12.sc.us

     

    Mrs. Lindsey Lawson 

    Assistant Principal

    Email: llawson@york.k12.sc.us 

     

    Mr. Riley 

    Guidance Counselor

    Email: criley@york.k12.sc.us

      

    Mrs. Burrell

    Special Education Teacher

    Email: bburrell@york.k12.sc.us

     

    Mrs. Turner

    Special Education Teacher

    Email: pturner@york.k12.sc.us

     

    Corporal Bell 

    School Resource Officer

    Email: sbell@york.k12.sc.us